You have the power to manually remove your account and all associated information from our database. Once deleted, your profile image, personal details and all related information will be permanently removed and if you would like to join again you will have to re-register to the service again.
Yes that is correct, you can rejoin anytime. :)
Follow these steps to have your profile deleted
Please follow the steps below to deleted your profile: