We have included a Report and Block user feature on our service to protect all members from any unwanted interactions. We strongly advise our users to block and report all incidents as we do not tolerate abuse or inappropriate behaviour on our service. 

Once you have blocked a member of the service, a ticket will be submitted to our helpful customer care team who will then be in touch about the issue. We ask that you provide as much information as possible as we will be conducting a full investigation into the user.

When you have selected to block a user, you will be brought to a page where you will be asked to select one of two options and submit some information about the experience you had with the following user. 

Be very specific when giving the reason as we will be investigating all interactions on the site.

Depending on the seriousness of the issue, the reported user will be penalised according to our terms and conditions.

Please follow the steps below: